Phone: (503) 324-6210  Fax: (503) 324-1017

Contact Us

Employment


Hard worker

Pihl Excavating is an Equal Opportunity Employer.




We are now accepting applications.














Pihl Excavating

41660 NW Sunset Hwy
Banks, OR 97106

Tel:(503) 324-6210
Fax:(503) 324-1017

info@pihl-inc.com.


Driving directions.

Find us on:

Find us on Google + Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Find us on Honest Buildings


Meet our team!

Matt Pihl

President

matt@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 250-4440

Julie Pihl

Marketing

julie@pihl-inc.com

office: (503) 324-9505

cell: (503) 250-2754

Mike Lawson

Operations Manager

mike.lawson@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 680-9693

Cari Able

Office Manager

cari.able@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 318-7770

Randy Larson

Project Manager

randy.larson@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 307-3257

Tom Curtis

Project Manager

tom.curtis@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 679-8986

Josh Larson

Project Manager

josh.larson@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 277-8232