Phone: (503) 324-6210   Fax: (503) 324-1017

Menu Menu

Contact Us

Pihl Excavating

41660 NW Sunset Hwy
Banks, OR 97106


Office:

Tel:(503) 324-6210
Fax:(503) 324-1017

info@pihl-inc.com

Shop:

Tel: (503) 324-9482
Fax:(503) 324-1017

shop@pihl-inc.com
Driving directions



Find us on:


Find us on Google + Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Find us on Honest Buildings



Meet our team!

Matt Pihl

President

matt@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 250-4440

Julie Pihl

Vice President of Marketing

julie@pihl-inc.com

office: (503) 324-9505

cell: (503) 250-2754

Mike Lawson

Operations Manager

mike.lawson@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 680-9693

Cari Able

Office Manager

cari.able@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 318-7770

Tomas Zilka

General Superintendent

tomas.zilka@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 679-8984

Josh Larson

Project Manager

josh.larson@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 277-8232

Tom Curtis

Project Manager

tom.curtis@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 679-8986

Randy Larson

Project Manager

randy.larson@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 307-3257

Dale Zoucha

Project Manager

dale.zoucha@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 680-0787

Matt Johnson

Equipment Manager

matt.johnson@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 521-6125

Dan Kerr

Dispatch

dan.kerr@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 530-9360

Stuart Wurdinger

Site Superintendent

stuart.wurdinger@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 713-7555

Jeff Masters

Site Superintendent

jeff.masters@pihl-inc.com

cell: (503) 747-9016